Minority Student Achievement Network


Oak Park and River Forest High School is a founding member of the Minority Student Achievement Network.  Visit the MSAN website to learn about the work of the member school districts.

Member school districts include:

Evanston (IL) Township High School
Oak Park (IL) Elementary District 97
Montclair (NJ) Public Schools
Hamden (CT) Public Schools
Champaign (IL) Unit 4 School District
Cleveland Heights-University Heights (OH) City School District
Windsor (CT) School District
Ann Arbor (MI) School District
Cambridge (MA) School District
Shaker Heights (OH) City School District
Amherst-Pelham (MA) Regional School District
Bedford (NY) Central School District
The Public Schools of Brookline (MA)
Farmington (MI) Public Schools
Green Bay (WI) Public Schools
Chapel Hill- Carrboro (NC) City Schools
Madison (WI) Metropolitan School District
Bellevue (WA) School District
Eugene (OR) School District
Cherry Hill (NJ) Public Schools
Arlington (VA) Public Schools
Princeton (NJ) Regional Schools