Calendar

  2014
Apr 21 Mon

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:00 PM 

Apr 21 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Apr 23-24 Wed-Thu
May 5-9 Mon-Fri
May 6 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

May 7 Wed

BOOSTER MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

May 8 Thu

SYNCHRO SHOW - WPool
GYM MONOGRAM ROOM, GYM WEST POOL, GYM WEST POOL BALCONY
7:00 PM 

May 8 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

May 9 Fri

SYNCHRO SHOW - Pizza Party
GYM 1EAST CLASSROOM
4:00 PM 

May 9 Fri

SYNCHRO SHOW - WPool
GYM WEST POOL BALCONY, GYM WEST POOL
4:00 PM 

May 9 Fri

LT SHOW #4
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

May 10 Sat

SYNCHRO SHOW - WPool
GYM WEST POOL BALCONY, GYM WEST POOL, GYM MONOGRAM ROOM
3:00 PM 

May 10 Sat

LT SHOW #4
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

May 10 Sat

SYNCHRO SHOW - WPool
GYM WEST POOL BALCONY, GYM WEST POOL, GYM MONOGRAM ROOM
7:30 PM 

May 11 Sun

LT SHOW #4
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
3:00 PM 

May 12-16 Mon-Fri
May 12 Mon

LT SHOW #4
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
4:00 PM 

May 12 Mon

APPLAUSE-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

May 12 Mon

LT SHOW #4
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

May 13 Tue

BOE Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

May 13 Tue

Instruction Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

May 13 Tue

Policy Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

May 19 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

May 20 Tue

BOE Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

May 22-23 Thu-Fri
May 28-30 Wed-Fri
Jun 3 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Jun 10 Tue

Policy Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Jun 17 Tue

BOE Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Jun 17 Tue

Instruction Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Jul 17 Thu

SPECIAL MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Aug 18 Mon

8 TO 9 CONNECTION DINNER-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
5:30 PM 

Aug 18 Mon

FRESHMEN PARENT MEETING - Aud
LAB 276/HUSKIE HUB (N/A M-F 8am-3pm), CAFETERIA STAFF , CAFETERIA SOUTH, CAFETERIA NORTH, THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE, THEATRE AUDITORIUM, RM 314, RM 293 WEST/TUTORING CENTER (N/A for RSVP), MUSIC RM 204/CHORAL ROOM, LIBRARY-395 WEST *NOT FOR LAB USE*, LIBRARY-293 EAST *NOT FOR LAB USE*, LECTURE HALL RM 371, LECTURE HALL RM 370
7:00 PM 

Aug 20 Wed

FOOTBALL PARENT MEETING-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
6:30 PM 

Aug 23 Sat
Aug 28 Thu

WELCOME BACK ASSEMBLIES FROSH/SOPH 2A
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
8:45 AM 

Aug 28 Thu

WELCOME BACK ASSEMBLIES JUNIOR/SENIOR 2B
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
9:40 AM 

Aug 28 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Sep 2 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Sep 2 Tue

DRIVER ED PARENT MTG-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Sep 5 Fri

TRANSFER STUDENT BREAKFAST-No. Caf
CAFETERIA NORTH
8:53 AM 

Sep 8 Mon

APPLAUSE-Rm 100
RM 100/MUSIC (BAND ROOM)
7:00 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

COLLEGE NIGHT FOR SENIORS - Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Sep 11 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Sep 12 Fri

FALL SPIRIT ASSEMBLY - Fieldhse
GYM FIELDHOUSE
2:16 PM 

Sep 12 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs PROVISO WEST
FIELDS STADIUM
6:30 PM 

Sep 13 Sat

ACT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Sep 15 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Sep 17 Wed

NATIONAL MERIT BREAKFAST - Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:15 AM 

Sep 18 Thu

TRANSFER STUDENT PARENT NIGHT-No. Caf
CAFETERIA NORTH
7:00 PM 

Sep 19 Fri

FIELD HOCKEY INVITATIONAL
FIELDS STADIUM, FIELDS LAKE TRACK
3:00 PM 

Sep 20 Sat

FIELD HOCKEY INVITATIONAL
FIELDS STADIUM, FIELDS LAKE TRACK
8:00 AM 

Sep 22-26 Mon-Fri
Sep 23 Tue

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

POWDER PUFF FOOTBALL-Stadium
FIELDS STADIUM
6:30 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

STUDIO 200 SHOW #1
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

DECK THE HALLS
HALLWAYS
6:00 PM 

Sep 25 Thu

STUDIO 200 SHOW #1
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Sep 26 Fri

STUDIO 200 SHOW #1
THEATRE STUDIO 200
7:00 PM 

Sep 26 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs YORK
FIELDS STADIUM
7:30 PM 

Sep 27 Sat

HOMECOMING DANCE
GYM FIELDHOUSE SO END
7:00 PM 

Oct 2 Thu

SPED PARENT FORUM MEETING - Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Tue

HUSKIE MUSIC FESTIVAL
CAFETERIA SOUTH, GYM 1EAST, MISC MALL AREA, STUDENT CENTER
6:00 PM 

Oct 7 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Oct 10 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs LYONS
FIELDS STADIUM
7:30 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

SAT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Oct 15 Wed

FINANCIAL AID NIGHT-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Oct 16 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 18 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 20 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs MORTON
FIELDS STADIUM
7:30 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 25 Sat

ACT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Oct 25 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 27-31 Mon-Fri
Oct 30 Thu

STUDENT OF THE QUARTER-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:15 AM 

Oct 31 Fri

ORCHESIS PERFORMANCE-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:30 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

ORCHESIS PERFORMANCE-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:30 PM 

Nov 2 Sun

ORCHESIS PERFORMANCE-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
3:00 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

SPOKEN WORD PERFORMANCE- LT
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE, LECTURE HALL RM 370
6:30 PM 

Nov 7 Fri

TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE ASSEMBLY 2A
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
8:45 AM 

Nov 7 Fri

TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE ASSEMBLY 2B
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
9:40 AM 

Nov 8 Sat

SAT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

APPLAUSE-Rm 174
MEETING ROOM 174 CONF
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Wed

STUDIO 200 SHOW #2
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

STUDIO 200 SHOW #2
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Nov 14 Fri

STUDIO 200 SHOW #2
THEATRE STUDIO 200
7:00 PM 

Nov 15 Sat

FRESHMAN STUDENT/PARENT WINTER ATHLETIC MEETING-LT
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
9:00 AM 

Nov 15 Sat

GOSPEL CHOIR CONCERT-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:30 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

DISTRICT 97 INSTRUMENTAL REHEARSALS-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
9:00 AM 

Nov 17 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

DISTRICT 97 INSTRUMENTAL REHEARSALS-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
9:00 AM 

Nov 18 Tue

DISTRICT 97 INSTRUMENTAL CONCERT-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

SPED PARENT FORUM MEETING - Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Nov 21 Fri

HUSKIEPALOOZA
STUDENT CENTER, GYM FIELDHOUSE, GYM 1WEST, GYM 1EAST, CAFETERIA SOUTH, CAFETERIA NORTH
6:45 PM 

Dec 2 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

COLLEGE NIGHT FOR JUNIORS-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Dec 5 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 6 Sat

INCOMING FRESHMEN PLACEMENT EXAM (EXPLORE)
VARIOUS LOCATIONS
8:00 AM 

Dec 6 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 7 Sun

WINTER WONDERLAND-Stu Ctr
STUDENT CENTER
12:00 PM 

Dec 10 Wed

PRISMS OF WINTER CONCERT
RM 174 FRONT - STUDENT ACTIVITY CTR, THEATRE AUDITORIUM
6:30 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 13 Sat

ACT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Dec 13 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 18 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Dec 19 Fri

BOYS BASKETBALL CONFERENCE V vs LYONS
GYM FIELDHOUSE
7:30 PM