Calendar

  2014
Sep 2 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

DRIVER ED PARENT MTG-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Sep 5 Fri

TRANSFER STUDENT BREAKFAST-No. Caf
CAFETERIA NORTH
8:53 AM 

Sep 8 Mon

APPLAUSE-Staff Cafe
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Sep 9 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , RM 195
8:00 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

COLLEGE NIGHT FOR SENIORS - Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Sep 11 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Sep 12 Fri

FALL SPIRIT ASSEMBLY - Fieldhse
GYM FIELDHOUSE
2:16 PM 

Sep 12 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs PROVISO WEST
FIELDS STADIUM
6:30 PM 

Sep 13 Sat

ACT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Sep 15 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Policy Evaluation & Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Sep 17 Wed

NATIONAL MERIT BREAKFAST - Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:15 AM 

Sep 17 Wed

SENIOR COLLEGE ESSAY WRITING WORKSHOP - Rm 370
LECTURE HALL RM 370
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

TRANSFER STUDENT PARENT NIGHT-No. Caf
CAFETERIA NORTH
7:00 PM 

Sep 19 Fri

FIELD HOCKEY INVITATIONAL
FIELDS STADIUM, FIELDS LAKE TRACK
3:00 PM 

Sep 20 Sat

FIELD HOCKEY INVITATIONAL
FIELDS STADIUM, FIELDS LAKE TRACK
8:00 AM 

Sep 22-26 Mon-Fri
Sep 23 Tue

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

POWDER PUFF FOOTBALL-Stadium
FIELDS STADIUM
6:30 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

DECK THE HALLS
HALLWAYS
6:00 PM 

Sep 26 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs YORK
FIELDS STADIUM
7:30 PM 

Sep 27 Sat

HOMECOMING DANCE
GYM FIELDHOUSE SO END
7:00 PM 

Sep 30 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

STUDIO 200 SHOW #1
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

BOOSTER MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Oct 2 Thu

STUDIO 200 SHOW #1
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Oct 2 Thu

SPED PARENT FORUM MEETING - Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Oct 3 Fri

STUDIO 200 SHOW #1
THEATRE STUDIO 200
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Oct 10 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs LYONS
FIELDS STADIUM
7:30 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

SAT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Oct 14 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

FINANCIAL AID NIGHT-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Oct 16 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 18 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 20 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Policy Evaluation & Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

HUSKIE MUSIC FESTIVAL
STUDENT CENTER, MISC MALL AREA, GYM 1EAST, CAFETERIA SOUTH
6:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL V vs MORTON
FIELDS STADIUM
7:30 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 25 Sat

ACT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Oct 25 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #1
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Oct 27-31 Mon-Fri
Oct 28 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Oct 30 Thu

STUDENT OF THE QUARTER-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:15 AM 

Oct 31 Fri

ORCHESIS PERFORMANCE-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:30 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

ORCHESIS PERFORMANCE-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:30 PM 

Nov 2 Sun

ORCHESIS PERFORMANCE-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
3:00 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

BOOSTER MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

SPOKEN WORD PERFORMANCE- LT
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE, LECTURE HALL RM 370
6:30 PM 

Nov 7 Fri

TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE ASSEMBLY 2A
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
8:45 AM 

Nov 7 Fri

TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE ASSEMBLY 2B
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
9:40 AM 

Nov 8 Sat

SAT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Nov 10 Mon

Marching Band Banquet
CAFETERIA SOUTH
6:00 PM 

Nov 10 Mon

APPLAUSE-Rm 174
MEETING ROOM 174 CONF
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Wed

DISTRICT 97 INSTRUMENTAL REHEARSALS-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
9:00 AM 

Nov 12 Wed

STUDIO 200 SHOW #2
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Nov 12 Wed

JAZZ ENSEMBLE CONCERT-LT
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

DISTRICT 97 INSTRUMENTAL REHEARSALS-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
9:00 AM 

Nov 13 Thu

STUDIO 200 SHOW #2
THEATRE STUDIO 200
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

DISTRICT 97 INSTRUMENTAL CONCERT-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Nov 14 Fri

STUDIO 200 SHOW #2
THEATRE STUDIO 200
7:00 PM 

Nov 15 Sat

FRESHMAN STUDENT/PARENT WINTER ATHLETIC MEETING-LT
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
9:00 AM 

Nov 15 Sat

GOSPEL CHOIR CONCERT-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:30 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

PARENTS 4 STUDENT SUCCESS-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Policy Evaluation & Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

CHORAL CONCERT - Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

SPED PARENT FORUM MEETING - Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Nov 21 Fri

HUSKIEPALOOZA
STUDENT CENTER, GYM FIELDHOUSE, GYM 1WEST, GYM 1EAST, CAFETERIA SOUTH, CAFETERIA NORTH
6:45 PM 

Nov 25 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Dec 2 Tue

A.P.P.L.E. MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Dec 2 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

BOOSTER MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:00 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

COLLEGE NIGHT FOR JUNIORS-Aud
THEATRE AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM 

Dec 5 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 6 Sat

INCOMING FRESHMEN PLACEMENT EXAM (EXPLORE)
VARIOUS LOCATIONS
8:00 AM 

Dec 6 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 7 Sun

WINTER WONDERLAND-Stu Ctr
STUDENT CENTER
12:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Policy Evaluation and Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Astronomy Club Meeting
RM 195, FIELDS TENNIS COURTS , OAK PARK and RIVER FOREST
8:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

PRISMS OF WINTER CONCERT
THEATRE AUDITORIUM, RM 174 FRONT - STUDENT ACTIVITY CTR
6:30 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

CITIZENS' COUNCIL MEETING-Staff Caf
CAFETERIA STAFF
7:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 13 Sat

ACT TEST
TBD
7:30 AM 

Dec 13 Sat

LITTLE THEATRE SHOW #2
THEATRE LITTLE THEATRE
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Dec 18 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Dec 19 Fri

BOYS BASKETBALL CONFERENCE V vs LYONS
GYM FIELDHOUSE
7:30 PM