Agendas, Minutes & Packets

Archived Documents

Meeting Date
 
Time Purpose Documents
Thursday 07/12/12 6:30 PM Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Wednesday 07/18/12 6:30 PM Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 08/14/12 6:30 PM Instruction Committee Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 08/14/12 Immediately following
Instruction
Policy, Evaluation &
Goals Committee(PEG)
Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 08/14/12 Immediately following
Policy
Finance Committee Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 08/14/12 Immediately Following
Finance
Special Board Meeting Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 08/23/12 6:30 PM Closed &
7:30 PM Open
Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Wednesday 08/29/12 6:30 PM Policy, Evaluation &
Goals Committee(PEG)
Agenda & Packet Minutes
Wednesday 08/29/12 Immediately following Policy Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 09/18/12 6:00 PM Policy, Evaluation & Goals Committee (PEG) Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 09/18/12 Immediately following PEG Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 09/18/12 Following Instruction Technology Committee Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 09/18/12 Following Technology Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 09/18/12 Following Finance Special Board Meeting Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 09/27/12

6:3 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open

Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 10/16/12 6:00 PM Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 10/16/12 Immediately following Policy Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 10/16/12 Immediately following Instruction Technology Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 10/16/12 Immediately Following Technology Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 10/16/12 Immediately Following Finance Special Board Meeting Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 10/25/12 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 11/6/12 6:30 PM Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 11/6/12 Immediately Following Finance Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 11/6/12 Immediately Following Policy Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 11/6/12 Canceled Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 11/6/12 Canceled Technology Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 11/15/12 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 12/11/12 6:00 PM Policy Evaluation & Goals (PEG) Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 12/11/12 Immediately Following Policy Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 12/11/12 Immediately Following Instruction Technology Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 12/11/12 Immediately Following Technology Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 12/11/12 Immediately Following Finance Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 12/20/12 6:30 P Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 01/15/13 6:30 PM Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 01/15/13 Immediately following Policy Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 01/15/13 Immediately following Instruction Technology Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 01/15/13 Immediately Following Technology Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 01/15/13 Immediately Following Finance Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 01/24/13 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 01/29/13 6:30 PM Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 2/07/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee of Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Thursday 02/14/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 02/19/13 6:30 p.m. Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 02/19/13 Immediately following Instruction Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 02/19/13 Immediately following Finance Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 02/28/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Thursday 02/28/13 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Monday 03/11/13 6:30 PM Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 03/12/13 6:30 PM Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 03/12/13 Immediately following Policy Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 03/12/13 Immediately Following Finance Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Wednesday 03/13/13 Canceled Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 03/14/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Thursday 03/21/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Thursday 03/21/13 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 04/04/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 04/16/13 6:30 p.m. Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 04/16/13 Immediately following Policy Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 04/16/13 Immediately following Instruction Technology Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 04/16/13 Immediately following Technology Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 04/16/13 Immediately following Finance Special Board Meeting Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 04/18/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 04/24/13 5:00 p.m. Special Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 04/24/13 7:00 p.m. Tri-Board Meeting Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 04/25/13 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 05/02/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Thursday 05/02/13 6:30 p.m. Retiring Board Meeting Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 05/02/13 Immediately Following Retiring Board Meeting Organizational Board Meeting Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 05/14/13 6:30 p.m. Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 05/14/13 Immediately Following Finance Technology Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 05/14/13 Immediately Following Technology Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 05/14/13 Immediately following Instruction Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Wednesday 05/15/13 3:15 p.m. Special Agenda Minutes
Thursday 05/23/13 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. Joint Committee on Student Discipline Agenda Minutes
Thursday 05/23/13 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 06/18/13 6:30 p.m. Instruction Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 06/18/13 Immediately Following Instruction Finance Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 06/18/13 Immediately Following Finance Policy Agenda & Packet Minutes
Tuesday 06/18/13 Immediately Following Policy Special Agenda & Packet Minutes
Thursday 06/27/13 6:30 PM Closed & 7:30 PM Open Regular Agenda & Packet Minutes