Board Meetings

The meetings will start with a closed session at 6:30 p.m. The open session will begin a 7:30 p.m.  Additional details, agendas, minutes, etc., for these meetings as well as committee and special board meetings may be found by going the the page entitled "Agendas, Minutes & Packets."

Beginning in October 2015, audio recordings of the monthly full Board meetings are available here. Click on the "Agenda & Packet" link for each regular meeting to go to the audio links for that meeting.

MEETING DATES
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017