Board Meetings

The meetings will start with a closed session at 6:30 p.m. The open session will begin a 7:30 p.m.  Additional details, agendas, minutes, etc., for these meetings as well as committee and special board meetings may be found by going the the page entitled "Agendas, Minutes & Packets."

Beginning in October 2015, audio recordings of the monthly full Board meetings are available here. Click on the "Agenda & Packet" link for each regular meeting to go to the audio links for that meeting.

MEETING DATES
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Tuesday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018