Board Meetings

2015-2016 Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates were approved by the Board of Education in April 2015. The meetings will start with a closed session at 6:30 p.m. The open session will begin a 7:30 p.m.  Additional details, agendas, minutes, etc., for these meetings as well as committee and special board meetings may be found by going the the page entitled "Agendas, Minutes & Packets."

Beginning in October 2015, audio recordings of the monthly full Board meetings are available here. Click on the "Agenda & Packet" link for each regular meeting to go to the audio links for that meeting.

MEETING DATES
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016