Board Meetings

The meetings will start with a closed session at 6:30 p.m. The open session will begin a 7:30 p.m.  Additional details, agendas, minutes, etc., for these meetings as well as committee and special board meetings may be found by going the the page entitled "Agendas, Minutes & Packets."

Beginning in October 2015, audio recordings of the monthly full Board meetings are available here. Click on the "Agenda & Packet" link for each regular meeting to go to the audio links for that meeting.

MEETING DATES
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019