Name

Role

Email Address

Arkin, Fred

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

farkin@oprfhs.org

Baron, Matt

Member

mbaron@oprfhs.org

Cassell, Jennifer

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

 

Secretary

jcassell@oprfhs.org

Cofsky, Tom

Completed Mandatory Trainings:

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

tcofsky@oprfhs.org

Iseli, Craig

Member

cIseli@oprfhs.org

Moore, Dr. Jackie Moore

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

President

jmoore@oprfhs.org

Spivy, Sara Dixon

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Vice President

 

sspivy@oprfhs.org

Kalmerton, Gail

Clerk of the Board

gkalmerton@oprfhs.org

All Board Members

 

BoE@oprfhs.org