Name

Role

Email Address

Cofsky, Tom

Completed Mandatory Trainings:

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

tcofsky@oprfhs.org

Gevinson, Dr. Steve

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

sgevinson@oprfhs.org

Lee, Dr. Ralph H.

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training

Member

rlee@oprfhs.org

Moore, Dr. Jackie More

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Secretary

jmoore@oprfhs.org

Patchak-Layman, Sharon

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training

Member

spatchak-layman@oprfhs.org

Phelan, John 

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training

President

jphelan@oprfhs.org

Weissglass, Jeff

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meeting Acts Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Vice President

jweissglass@oprfhs.org

Kalmerton, Gail

Clerk of the Board

gkalmerton@oprfhs.org

All Board Members

 

BoE@oprfhs.org