Name

Role

Email Address

Arkin, Fred

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

farkin@oprfhs.org

Cassell, Jennifer

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

 

Member

jcassell@oprfhs.org

Cofsky, Tom

Completed Mandatory Trainings:

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

tcofsky@oprfhs.org

Gevinson, Dr. Steve

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

sgevinson@oprfhs.org

Moore, Dr. Jackie Moore

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Vice President

jmoore@oprfhs.org

Spivy, Sara Dixon

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Secretary

sspivy@oprfhs.org

Weissglass, Jeff

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meeting Acts Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

President

jweissglass@oprfhs.org

Kalmerton, Gail

Clerk of the Board

gkalmerton@oprfhs.org

All Board Members

 

BoE@oprfhs.org