Calendar

  2014
Aug 19 Tue

Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Aug 19 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Aug 19 Tue

BOE Instruction Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Aug 19 Tue

Policy Evaluation & Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Aug 28 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Policy Evaluation & Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Policy Evaluation & Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Nov 10 Mon

Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Policy Evaluation & Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Policy Evaluation and Goals Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
5:00 PM 

Dec 18 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM