Calendar

  2014
Apr 21 Mon

Finance Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:00 PM 

Apr 24 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

May 13 Tue

BOE Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

May 13 Tue

Instruction Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

May 13 Tue

Policy Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

May 20 Tue

BOE Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

May 22 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Jun 10 Tue

Policy Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
7:30 PM 

Jun 17 Tue

BOE Technology Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
4:00 PM 

Jun 17 Tue

Instruction Committee
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Jun 26 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Jul 17 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Aug 28 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM 

Dec 18 Thu

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MEETING ROOM 213 BOARD ROOM
6:30 PM