Athletics Department Fall Sport Registration Times

July 16, 2015

Registration may be dropped off in the Athletics Department office during the following times:

  • Fri., July 17: 7:30 – 11:30 a.m.
  • Mon., July 20 - Thurs., July 23: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri., July 24: – 7:30 – 11:30 a.m.
  • Mon., July 27 - Fri., July 31: Athletic Office CLOSED for summer cleaning and maintenance. NO registrations accepted this week.
  • Mon., Aug. 3 - Fri., Aug 7: 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Mon., Aug. 10 - Mon., Aug. 17: Tryouts for fall sports