Congratulations to OPRF National Achievement Scholarship semifinalists

September 18, 2012

Oak Park and River Forest High School is proud to announce that the following eight students have earned the distinction of being named National Achievement Scholarship semifinalists: Camara Brown, Courtney Fields, Anna Forte, Marshall Jeffries, Taylor Rayburn, Lauren Richardson, Natalie Richardson, and Jahi Taylor. Congratulations to these students—and their families and teachers—on their fine academic accomplishment! OPRF was one of 43 schools with students participating in the National Achievement Program; just 14 schools had more than one student qualify.