New Board sworn in, elects officers

May 2, 2013

At its organizational meeting on May 2, 2013, the Board of Education swore in four new members for a four-year term: Tom Cofsky, Steve Gevinson, Jackie Moore, and Jeff Weissglass. Once the new Board was seated, the members elected new officers for a one-year term. John Phelan will serve as president, Jeff Weissglass as vice-president, and Jackie Moore as secretary.