News & Events

1-25 of 320   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13   Next 25 »  

Senior portrait information

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Schedule Pickup Week: Aug. 11-15

Monday, August 11, 2014

Update about seniors' final transcripts

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Upcoming Scoville Avenue closing

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Camp refund policy

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Senior yearbook supplement available

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Final book return today

Friday, May 30, 2014

Technical issues with OPRF email

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Final exam information for students

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Upcoming Events

SENIOR PORTRAITS - CONCORDIA
Thursday, August 21
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SENIOR PORTRAITS - CONCORDIA
Friday, August 22
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

FALL FRESHMEN STUDENT/PARENT ATHLETIC MEETING - Aud
Saturday, August 23
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

SENIOR PORTRAITS - CONCORDIA
Saturday, August 23
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

SENIOR PORTRAITS - CONCORDIA
Monday, August 25
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SENIOR PORTRAITS - CONCORDIA
Tuesday, August 26
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Late Arrival for Students - 9:45am
Wednesday, August 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

SENIOR PORTRAITS - CONCORDIA
Wednesday, August 27
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SENIOR PORTRAITS - CONCORDIA
Thursday, August 28
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
Thursday, August 28
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

View all