Parent Pledge Members 2017-2018

Parent Name Parent Email Address Grade(s) of Student(s)
Acevedo, Ellen ellenacevedo@yahoo.com 10th
Ahmed, Karen karen.hunt.ahmed@gmail.com 11th
Baron, Bridgett bridgettbaron@gmail.com 9th
Baron, Matt matt@insideedgepr.com 9th
Belke, Mr and Mrs belkefamily@yahoo.com 10th
Bent, Gail Gail.saracco@gmail.com 9th, 11th
Brock, Clevelon Clevelonbrock@sbcglobal.net 11th
Brock, Jane janebrock@sbcglobal.net 11th
broderick, theresa chillweeder2003@yahoo.com 9th, 12th
Burke, Ron rburke616@gmail.com 12th
Burns, James jbrtrading@aol.com 10th, 12th
Burns, Kristin Kburnslcsw@gmail.com 10th, 12th
Chávez Schaider, Anna a_schaider@yahoo.com 12th
Corotis, Karrie karriewc@gmail.com 9th
Crumble, Gina crumble17@hotmail.com 9th
Crumlish, Christina Fig2@mac.com 10th
Daniels, Wendy wendyswebstuff@gmail.com 10th
DeLano, Anna delanoanna@gmail.com 10th
Delano, Tom delanot3@gmail.com 10th
Diaz, Bernadette bernadette_diaz@comcast.net 9th
Drews, Suzanne Suzanne.drews@gmail.com 10th
Dybal, Michelle   12th
Engle, Adam asengle@comcast.net 10th
Falconer, Jenny Jenny.falconer@att.net 9th
Finley, Christine cfinley19@yahoo.com 10th
Fuller, Keith kfuller@keithfuller.net 11th
Gervais, Adrienne adriennegervais@gmail.com 10th
Goodwin, Sonja sonjagoodwin@sbcglobal.net 12th
Hampton, Charisse charisselh@me.com 11th
Hughes, Leigh Ann Lhughes126@comcast.net 9th
Isaac, Charles chashenry6785@gmail.com 9th
Isaac, Cindy cindyisaac@msn.com 9th
Janssen-Singh, Rita and Mark op@janssen11.com 10th
Kamaryt, Marissa mkamaryt@gmail.com 12th
Kansa, Melissa kansam@yahoo.com 9th
Katz, Kim and Doug Kim a katz@gmail.com 9th
katz, margie katz.margie@gmail.com 9th
Kelly, Juliane strategicdvpt@aol.com 9th
Li, Photchany photchany@gmail.com 9th
Malinski, Lori loreerem@comcast.net 11th
McNair, Robbye robbye1@comcast.net 10th
Moller, Julie julie@4moller.com 10th
Moore, Christina tina5927@aol.com 10th, 11th
Nelligan, Mary Ellen menelligan@yahoo.com 10th
O'Connor, Kelly kellyoconnor1@comcast.net 10th
ogunsanya, peter pogunsan@gmail.com 9th, 10th
Olson, Sarah Sarah929@sncglobal.net 9th, 11th
Oxer, Kelly kaoxer@sbcglobal.net 9th
patrick, patty peppermintpat001@gmail.com 10th
Pavlicek, Cara & Wayne pavlicek14@comcast.net 9th
Puccinelli, Michael Mjpuccinelli@cbs.com 9th
Reed, Lisa reedoakpark@gmail.com 10th
Revsine, Michele and Dave Spinoza9@comcast.net 10th
Ringle, Weeks weeks.ringle@gmail.com 11th
Rowland, Tiffany tiffany_rowland@yahoo.com 9th
Schallack, Liz Lschallack@gmail.com 10th
scullion, nancy nancyscullion@comcast.net 9th
Segal, Cinzia gingereller@gmail.com 9th
Segal, Cinzia gingereller@gmail.com 10th
Senger, Wendy wesenger@sbcglobal.net 10th
Smith,Traci traci@photokevinsmith.com 12th
Spielman, Sara mauspiel@gmail.com 9th, 11th
Steele, Jerry steele.jerry@gmail.com 9th
Steven Saraceno ssaraceno@mac.com 12th
Stoldt, Barbara stoldt724@sbcglobal.net 10th
Sue, Kelly smlkelly@hotmail.com 11th
Sullivan, Karin    
tendick, jan pedsotjant@att.net 9th
Thompson, Nicole chicagothompsons@gmail.com 9th
Vanker, Mary M.vanker@comcast.net 10th
Vergoth, Lara Lvergoth@gmail.com 9th
Wojack, Kimberly Jensen bjwojack@comcast.net 11th
Wolven, Brad b.wolven@comcast.net 9th