Skip To Main Content

Employment Information

Experience Those Things That Are Best at Oak Park and River Forest High School

Contact Information

Human Resources
Rooms 2164

Dr. Roxana Sanders
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
rsanders@oprfhs.org
708-434-3214

Janel Bishop
Director of Employee Relations and Recruitment
jbishop@oprfhs.org
708-434-3210

Gabriela Mazzulla
Benefits & Compensation Coordinator
gmazzulla@oprfhs.org
708-434-3870

Olivia Meraz
Substitute & Leave Coordinator
omeraz@oprfhs.org
708-434-3516

Gianna James
Human Resources Systems Specialist
gjames@oprfhs.org
708-434-3814

Angie Sakellaris
Administrative Assistant
asakellaris@oprfhs.org
708-434-3514

 

Mailing Address

Human Resources Department
Oak Park and River Forest High School  District 200
201 N. Scoville Ave.
Oak Park, IL  60302

Applications are only accepted online. *

Interested candidates can view our open positions as well as complete the online application and upload a formal letter of interest, resume, unofficial transcripts, certification and three letters of recommendation via the link below:

View Open Positions

Start/Edit Application