OPRFHS Alumni Association Board members and officers

OPRFHS Alumni Association Board members and officers

The Alumni Board in the early days

The Board of the OPRFHS Alumni Association held its Annual Meeting on Monday, March 9 and the following slate of officers was approved:
Theresa Guarino Lipo – Chairman
Scyla (Murray) Baielli – Vice Chairman
Karen Barg Baldwin - Treasurer

Scyla Murray Baielli,  1986, current faculty           
Karen Barg Baldwin, 1984
Colleen Phelan Biggins, 1972, retired faculty       
Therese Brennock,  1977, retired faculty
Kevin Bry, 1980
John Costopoulos, 1980, Current Faculty
Pati Carpenter Dossey, 1976                                       
Tom Kerrins , 1968
Theresa Guarino Lipo, 1982

FOUNDING Board members (2002)
William Adelman ’51 (in memoriam)
Morris Buske, retired faculty (in memoriam)
Roberta Wolin Raymond Larson, 1955 (in memoriam)
Virginia Robie Cassin,  1942
Alice Sinkevitch,  1971                         
William B. Sullivan, 1984

The Board meets regularly during the school year on the 2nd Monday of ODD-numbered months, with an additional meeting taking place over the summer (date, to be determined)

Anyone interested in serving on the Board or a Committee should contact the Alumni Office by email to: alumniassociation@oprfhs.org or call (708) 434-3281.  Current committees include: Reunion & Homecoming Events, Fundraising & Donor Outreach, and Special Events & Networking.