Board Members

Name Role Email Address
Baron, Matt (Term Expires Spring 2021)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

mbaron@oprfhs.org

Cofsky, Tom (Term Expires Spring 2021)

Completed Mandatory Trainings:

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Secretary

tcofsky@oprfhs.org

Iseli, Craig (Term Expires Spring 2021)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

cIseli@oprfhs.org

Harris, Gina G. (Term expires 2023)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

gharris@oprfhs.org

Martire, Ralph (Term Expires Spring 2023)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

rmartire@oprfhs.org

Moore, Dr. Jackie (Term Expires Spring 2021)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

Jackie.Moore@oprfhs.org

Spivy, Sara Dixon (Term Expires Spring 2023)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

President

sspivy@oprfhs.org

Kalmerton, Gail

Clerk of the Board

gkalmerton@oprfhs.org

All Board Members   BoE@oprfhs.org