Oak Park and River Forest High School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 19 Wednesday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

ACCESS Assessment English Learners

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

STUDIO 200 SHOW #3

Wednesday, February 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Black Professionals Day

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

STUDIO 200 SHOW #3

Thursday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

STUDIO 200 SHOW #3

Friday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

PROJECT 1 COMMUNITY MEETING - SOUTH CAFE

Monday, February 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

P4SS - STAFF CAFE

Tuesday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Late Arrival for Students - 9:45am

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

Thursday, February 27 @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

EMPTY BOWLS-So. Caf

Friday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

SPRING MUSICAL-Aud

Saturday, February 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar