Oak Park and River Forest High School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 10 Monday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

SENIORS SCHEDULE/TEXTBOOK PICK-UP

Monday, August 10 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Remote Planning Day/No School for Students

Friday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

MAKE-UP SCHEDULE/TEXTBOOK PICK-UP FOR ALL CLASSES

Friday, August 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Remote Planning Day/No School for Students

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

MAKE-UP SCHEDULE/TEXTBOOK PICK-UP FOR ALL CLASSES

Monday, August 17 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

[Cancelled] 8 to 9 Connection Dinner

Monday, August 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Huskie Kick Off Day - Freshman Only

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

FRESHMEN PARENT MEETING - Virtual

Tuesday, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Committee of the Whole and Special Meetings

Tuesday, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

First Semester Begins - All School Attendance

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

[Cancelled] FOOTBALL PARENT MEETING - North Cafe

Thursday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

[Cancelled] JUNIOR SENIOR STUDENT/ATHLETIC MEETING - LT

Saturday, August 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

[Cancelled] FALL FRESHMEN STUDENT/PARENT ATHLETIC MEETING - Aud

Saturday, August 22 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

CCAR

Tuesday, August 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Park and River Forest High School

P4SS - 174 Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

COLLEGE PLANNING NIGHT FOR FAMILIES OF SENIORS - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, August 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

Oak Park and River Forest High School

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING

Thursday, August 27 @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday